Headed to Chile!

Standard

chileOooh, I realized I haven’t write in quite some time. Without going too much into it work has been tough for the past couple of months. Not knowing what the future holds, I made the only somewhat spontaneous decision to head to my beloved South America, thereby blowing out all my PTO in the next week. I had been thinking about it for some time, but priorities during the earlier part of May made it difficult. But seeing as that there is a three day weekend coming up, a reasonable plane ticket was secured, it’s now early Fall in South America and eff it, why not? I made the choice to buy the ticket last night.

So yeah, will head out next week. Getting increasingly excited!

Leave a Reply

